Book by phone: +1 (800) 792-1449

Beach Front Sunset Shore

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Redington Shores, FL 33708 United States

Our "Beach Front Sunset Shore" is a luxury beach front rental located in Redington Shores, Florida. Redington Shores is south of the famous Clearwater Beach, it is an ideal place to relax and get away from it all. The water is tranquil and inviting and the views will capture your attention from every angle. if you are looking for a wonderful vacation in paradise, then you have found it here!

The casual and elegant tropical decor enhances the experience of living on the beach in luxury. You can relax on one of our 3 beach front balconies with breathtaking views or enjoy time indoors in our open living area. Wireless internet is complimentary in all of our vacation rentals. A fully equipped kitchen with new, luxurious amenities such as granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances make cooking a pleasure!

The master bedroom is located on the second floor of this luxury beach front rental, it features a king bed, a private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico and a large luxury private bathroom. There are two other bedrooms on the second floor. One of them has bunk beds with a full on the bottom and twin on top and is perfect for three kids. The other has a wonderful window bench bed with a queen bed. . On the third floor you will find the theater room/den/loft with has a large balcony overlooking the water and that is great spot to throw the air mattress down to sleep 11 total people. The 4th bedroom with a queen bed is located on the first floor. The private elevator runs along 3 floors.

This vacation rental is one of our high end rentals and books up early. We do have last minute special price cuts on cancellations. Please check our official calendar on this site for real time availability and to hold the house online. Online bookings do get preference and there is no obligation to holding any of our houses online. Lowest prices in Sept., Jan., Oct., and Nov.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code BA4-SunS
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 1 loft
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Baby Equipment, BBQ Grill, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Full Kitchen, High Speed Wireless Internet, Iron, Ironing Board, Bath & Bed Linens, Private Elevator, Washer & Dryer, WIFI
Kitchen Bar, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Beach View, Water view
Geographic Close to John's Pass, On Beach, Trolley stops close by, Water sports available close by, Steps to Beach
Convenience Busch Gardens 45 min drive, Disney Area Parks 90 mins, Mini Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Top private hospital nearby
Culture Antique Shops Short Drive, Casual and Fine Dining, Casual Beach Community, Child-Friendly Neighborhood, Clearwater Aquarium, Nice Shopping Short Drive, Symphony Orchestra
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2186 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Sunset Shore

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen P from Lynchburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home. Convenient to beach and gulf.

  •  
  • Excellent beach rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winter Springs, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location right on the beach. Quiet neighborhood. Lots of space and fully equipped home. Enjoyed the stay, will come again. Very responsive property managers.

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2017

      Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to let us know you enjoyed the home. We look forward to having you back soon!

  •  
  • Full house birthday bash days after hurricane Irma!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from ORLANDO, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Our group got together at this wonderful property to celebrate our September birthdays. The multi-story layout was fantastic and gave us plenty of space to congregate as well as have separate areas of the home for more privacy. We enjoyed the house so much that we will definitely be returning in the future.

    More importantly, the property management staff was excellent. Our check-in day was a few days later after hurricane Irma. The house and surrounding area were without power. Even though it was outside of their control, the team kept us up-to-date on the conditions, sent us pictures/video of the house and beach as well as being willing to work with us on contingencies and/or full refund if it came to that. Luckily, the power returned a couple of days before our check-in and they deployed their team to ensure the property was ready to go for our arrival.

    The house and the beach were top-notch, like nothing had ever happened - and with clear skies we couldn't have asked for more!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2017

      Love this! Thank you and look forward to your return!

  •  
  • had a blast!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Willacoochee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Owner very responsive when there were issues. We had a blast.

  •  
  • Would rent again!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ironton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This home was perfect for our group this year! A total of 11 people, ages 4-50. Enough space for everyone 😊?.Would definitely rent again!!

  •  
  • A Great Time In A Great Place!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phil K from Huntington Station, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The Beach House was a great place for our family vacation. It was just a 25 minute drive from the Tampa Airport and after a 3 hour delay in our flight the short trip was a welcome surprise. The house was big, beautiful and well appointed. The amenities were all top of the line.
    We had a large group 6 adults and 2, 5 year old children. The bedroom layout was perfect for us. The kids got a real kick out of the elevator. The adults did too, bringing in the baggage was a pleasure. The first floor doors gave us easy beach access, which was where we spent most of our time. The beach is very clean and empty, We loved it.
    Redington was also a great location with many great places to eat and drink, some within walking distance.The Sea Breeze and Conch Republic are good casual dining places nearby and a great local sandwich shop named Mamma Jammers(Great crab cake sandwich) filled in when we wanted something simple.
    The staff was helpful and were never a problem to contact. I would strongly recommend this spot! We all want to go back.

  •  
  • Great place and location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay specially with little ones for the connivence of the beach. We were two families there with a total of 5 kids under the age of 9. Rooms were nice, spacious and clean. Enough sheets and towels. Laundry room in the second floor was a bonus, along with the elevator. Response was quick in any questions we had. Groceries and restaurants are five to ten minutes away driving. Now, the garage and the patio out the garage needed some work. The beach is gorgeous and very clean.

  •  
  • ALL AROUND SPECTACULAR

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna D from Staten Island, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The home is tastefully designed and spacious and was simply perfect for our family. Everyone was more than happy with their accommodations. Everything we needed was at our disposal. Kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies and there were plenty of bath/beach towels. Had the pleasure of meeting Alan who came to check out a TV issue. You can tell a lot of thought, care and love went into this home. Overall I would definitely rent again and would certainly recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to relax and enjoy the unbelievable views and spectacular beachfront!

  •  
  • Family beach vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kay O from Llano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at this property location. The house was big enough for a full family and the beach was beautiful. We would rent this place again.

  •  
  • Vacation Luxury

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Luz H from Ormond Beach , Fl recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the two houses side by side, because we had a lot of the family coming to St Pete for our son's wedding. Our stay at the beach rentals was great, the location is perfect and everyone was happy with the amount of space and the great sunsets everyday!

  •  
  • Very Belated Review!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ernesto G from winter park, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was absolutely perfect. We could not have asked for more! Thank you so much, we are definitely interested in rebooking for this year as well!

  •  
  • Week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B from Columbia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great location on a side street right on the beach.

    Place is spacious and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 5/22/2017

      Thank you for the wonderful review. Look forward to another stay next year.

  •  
  • Wonderful beach house with more than enough amenities

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia C from Whitman, Ma recommends this vacation rental

    Not disappointed. Our family of 6adults and 2 children under 2 and a 4 year old had plenty of room. The elevator was great to get the luggage in and out easily and the kids loved. Used to go to garage to exit (there were 15 steps up to the door of house.). Very updated, plenty of bath towels, sheets, pillows. Lots of sand toys, limited beach chairs. Great outdoor space with table and chairs and grill. Quiet area, about 4 miles to the boardwalk with shopping and restaurants.
    Will definitely will return.

  •  
  • Great Home for Extended Family Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house for spring break and brought along 11 family members ranging in age from 14 to 82. There was plenty of room for everyone to relax, sleep and wash up! The elevator was a must for the older crowd and proximity to one of the best stretches of beach in the area was essential for the younger set. This is a great pick for any larger group looking to enjoy the beach in style!

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you back soon!

  •  
  • Fantastic Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Merrill N from Madison, IN recommends this vacation rental

    All personnel whom I dealt with were professional, informative & responded quickly to phone calls & E-mails. The property was just as described with spacious rooms, pleasing décor, amenities, garage & an elevator. The ice maker did not work but was that way on arrival. We did not report it assuming it was reported by previous occupant. My only complaint is that it would be nice to have access to a closet in bedroom on 2nd floor. This is a wonderful place to vacation with children. Everyone in our group loved it & would love to rent the same unit again. The balconies & patios were well equipped with furniture & there was a great view of bay from all sites. Thank you to employees who provided assistance.

  •  
  • Beautiful house

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie B from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in this gorgeous house! Our family was there for a wedding and the house was perfect! Beautiful views from all 3 balconies and we especially loved sitting on the top floor deck. Kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans, but no seasonings or oil or anything like that. The only frustration we had was that there was only one roll of toilet paper and paper towels, and no dishwashing detergent, even though they request you run the dish washer. Also no laundry detergent even though they request you wash the towels before you leave. We'd gladly stay again if we are ever in the area!

  •  
  • Fun on the beach.

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas B from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The house was as described in listing, access out the back door to the beach was great. We had fun and will be back if we are in Florida again.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly G from Aston, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely wonderful. Beautiful house with the sand right out back. It was perfect hoping to go back.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation house and location!

  •  
  • Redington Shores Paradise

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill B from Georgetown, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had 4 guys on a golf trip. I know people often say that pictures do not do the villa justice, but that's exactly the case with this rental. The villa's interior is spectacular in every way, but the real gem is where it sits. The beach is literally 10 feet from the back of the villa, with nothing to see but miles of the gulf. I was lucky enough to get the master bedroom and the attached master bath is the size of a small apartment. The villa was extremely clean and the management company was very responsive. Would not hesitate to rent here again.

  •  
  • AMAZING VACATION!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Malaika W from Lawndale, California recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the home for my MIL's surprise 65th birthday. It was nothing short of an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful and response time was quick from our first inquiry about the property all the way until check out. The home is BEAUTIFUL the pictures don't do it justice. The stunning ocean views and the beach just steps from the property made us never want to leave. We definitely plan on returning!

  •  
  • Wonderful!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer B from Leesburg, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great time at the house, and the staff at was wonderful. The house was perfect with the right amount of space and we loved being right on the water. We will stay here again in the future for sure!!! Alan and Maria at were so helpful thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!!

  •  
  • Had a great time

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerrad O from Spring Hill, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. Will definitely use BeachhousFL again!

  •  
  • An unforgettable 4th!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Cayuga, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I enjoyed the comfort and bueaty of this property. Only thing that could had made it better is getting the Blu-Ray player to work. Lol The property management was very helpful and quick answer when we called with questions. We will be back next year!!!

  •  
  • Reddington Shores Finest

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobby Joe J from Simpsonville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent vacation rental. Sunset Shores had everything we needed to enjoy our time away. Plenty of space right on the beach. This home was clean and well maintained. The property manager crossed all of the t's and dotted all the i's. We would certainly recommend this property to our friends and family.

  •  
  • Boys Florida Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave N from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My group of 10 had a great stay.

    Lots of bedrooms, bathrooms, linens, 2 extra inflatable beds, immediate beach access, super clean, washer/dryer and great TVs + bar area.

    Big garage for 3 cars.

    Some good little restaurants around and a short Uber ride to Clearwater or St Pete - we really liked it.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George C from Seminole, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a reunion and rented 3 properties located together and on the Beach. It was a dream come true. Every day we watched the sunset from the balcony. The house was beautiful!

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenville, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful area. Great fishing. Would return.

  •  
  • A week of sun and fun

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason B from Grand Blanc, MI recommends this vacation rental

    First I will say that this home is beautiful. The view is amazing. The home has a few minor wear and tear issues but that is to be expected with a rental unit. It has everything you need to enjoy a beautiful ocean view vacation. The beach is literally right out your back door. The location is great. Several great restaurants within walking distance. I strongly recommend Wahoos. The people at Beachtime Rentals made our trip very easy. We had a small issue when we arrived because our code did not work to open the door. I called and no one answered. I left a message and within 3 minutes both Alan and Paul had returned my call and gave us a new code that worked. The rest of this story is simple a lot of fun in the sun with some great friends. We would most definitely rent this unit again and it will be with Beachtime Rentals for sure. Thank you for helping us with a great and memorable vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2016

      Thank you for the great review, but we are beachhousefl.

  •  
  • Great house. Already looking at next year

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    charles c from Marietta, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Beachhousefl was very easy to work with from start to end. The house was just as in the pictures.

  •  
  • Work Retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The location and facility was just wonderful. The house was equipped with all that we needed and the accomodations were great for comfort and for meeting.

  •  
  • Excellent stay at beachfront home

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York, New York recommends this vacation rental

    Our group had an excellent stay at this home in January 2016. We were three families with five children among us and there was more than enough space. The children enjoyed the easy access to the beach and the adults could not have been happier with the large common space and ample kitchen facilities. We highly recommend this home and property management.

  •  
  • Beautiful home in a great location !

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel K from Arlington Heights, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Sunset Shores. The property is very nice and spacious and right on the beach... Love the views from the balconies. Also close to stores, area attractions, etc.

  •  
  • Sales Meeting

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Devin C from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great House fantastic views of the Gulf.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving reunion

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We came from all over the USA. The weather was perfect. We built huge sand castles and had a wonderful kitchen to cook a epic thanksgiving dinner. Rented tons of houses on the beach and if you want to cook this is the house for you. The house could use a step on each side of the break wall to help older people get over it. Otherwise it was great!

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2015

      Love to hear that you had such a great stay. We welcome you back anytime. Thank you for suggestion on the wall. We are currently in the plans of building a nice deck out there to make it easier.

  •  
  • Little Piece of Paradise

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palatine, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect. There were 10 of us staying here and could not ask for anything more. The views were beautiful especially the sunsets which we would watch from the balcony. The rooms were spacious and clean. The only thing we couldn't figure out was how to open the garage door without someone having to take the elevator down and open it from the inside. We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Weekend stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The property was great. Right on the beach, very clean and plenty of space.

  •  
  • Long weekend visit to Redington Shores

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Naples, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The home was beautiful and direct access to the beach. The grill was missing propane and a single phone call corrected the problem within the hour. Great stay. highly recommended.

  •  
  • Beautiful Beach & House

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy D from Riverview, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Had Mom's 80th birthday family vacation. Everyone enjoyed the great house and best of all the beach. Elevator was awesome for my brother's wheelchair. House equipped with all essentials. Only brought food, sun screen and beach toys.Will rent again!

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mechanicsville, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home right on the beach.

  •  
  • Family beach trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kerry T from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was neat and clean on arrival. The views were beautiful. Everyone had a wonderful time.

  •  
  • Wonderful week on the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie j from rochester, mn recommends this vacation rental

    The property was as described. We had six adults and five grandchildren staying. The layout of the house allowed everyone to have enough room and privacy. The garage door broke down during our stay. It was repaired the same day. The beach is beautiful and well maintained. We rented jet skis, played mini-golf, and golfed during our stay. There are many activity options in the area. There are numerous restaurants nearby for carry-out or delivery. Most days, we ate at the house. I highly recommend the experience and my family hopes to return.

  •  
  • March 2015 Stay at BeachFron Sunset Shore

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Severna Park, MD recommends this vacation rental

    The description was very good and the property was beautifully decorated, roomy and laid out nicely. One of our party was not able to climb the stairs so the elevator was much appreciated. It was also nice to have 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms and the balconies were roomy enough for us, especially the one off the media room. The two car garage was an added bonus. The fact you could walk out the back door and be on the beach in a few steps was just what we were looking for and the view from the balcony was very relaxing. We enjoyed sitting watching the blue herons and other wildlife especially the dolphins. We would stay there again and recommend the property to our friends and family.

  •  
  • Great Beach Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jan K from Kenmare, North Dakota recommends this vacation rental

    Nice house we had 6 adults, 4 kids, slept everyone comfortably. Nice pop up canopy availabe for beach use. We enjoyed Clearwater Aquarium, Busch Gardens, Wave runners and Parasailing and shopping all close by. Not rignt in the thick of the the busy beaches, Was nice and quite, we drove down the road a few miles to find the rentals etc.

  •  
  • Redington Shores Beach House

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from somerville, oh recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome home on the beach. Had a great time.

  •  
  • Redington Shores review

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from Minneapolis, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic house with an amazing location. Couldn't have asked for anything better for our family.

  •  
  • Labor Day Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The house was wonderful and felt right at home. Every one was comfortable and had their own space. Well built and furnished. Would have love the patio to have a deck or papers with umbrella or some cover from the sun so we could BBQ. Just as a suggestion perhaps should have emergency contacts and other info available. We had an emergency but since I am not from the area I did not know how to find an urgent care clinic.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.827747,-82.831352
Beach House FL
::
2840 West Bay Dr,
Suite 372
::
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
+1 (800) 792-1449
::
customerservice@beachhousefl.com

BeachHouseFL.com 2840 West Bay DrSuite 372 Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770 +1 (800) 792-1449 customerservice@beachhousefl.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon